Formal Lookbook

lifestyle, Uncategorized

So this past Saturday was my sorority’s spring formal. It was a lot of fun, but I mean, anytime I get to hang out with Amberlyn and Cassandra is a good time. We got all dolled up and took tons of pictures, so here is a bunch of pictures that I took before we left.

DSC_0007

I really love this one because it looks like we are at prom!

DSC_0036

Here is the beautiful Cassandra, who is so photogenic that it should be a crime

DSC_0038

And the lovely Amberlyn! I like to imagine that she is thinking of me 🙂 but she’s probably thinking about her adorable new puppy!

DSC_0047

This is me and my friend, Darby.

DSC_0115

My absolute favorite picture of MAC 

So there you go! I hope you enjoyed these pictures. It was a lot of fun to capture these snapshots of my life, and I hope to continue with photography.

I know I haven’t been posting as frequently, but I’m trying to get back into the groove of things. As always, thanks for reading (or in this case, viewing)!

Leave a Reply

