March Ipsy Bag!

Good morning!

So last month, I decided to get an Ipsy subscription. A few ladies at my work were talking about it, and I really wanted to give it a try. 

And it’s finally here! 

When I first subscribed, I was too late for the February bag, but the March one is absolutely beautiful.  


It came with this cute inspirational card that you are supposed to pass on to someone else to spread the love, although I might just keep it for myself. 

But seriously, how beautiful is this bag! It has a black mesh overlay and the rose pink fabric is a soft canvas material. 

If you’ve never done Ipsy before, it comes with five beauty products with a mixture of sample size and full size products. 


The first product is INT Goddess Gold eyeshadow. It is a beautiful rose gold color and the gold really comes out on the skin. 


Next is the Air Repair Complexion-Boosting Moisturizer with Hyaluronic Acid. I tested it on my hand and it is very lightweight with a pleasant floral scent. It feels a little tingly after a while but it made my skin feel very soft afterwards. 


It also comes with a full sized Model Co. black crayon eyeliner. It is smudge and water resistant. In fact it was a pain to remove but that seems to be a trend with the eyeliner in my life. 


The bag also came with a sample sized Tarte Tarteist Lip Paint in the color rosé. It is a very beautiful color and once it dries it becomes very matte. Some of the other liquid lipsticks I’ve tried have become kind of sticky and tacky but this is very nice. 


Finally, it came with a Beau Gâchis tapered blending brush. The brush is very soft and this might be what I’m most excited for because I was just thinking this morning about how I needed more eyeshadow brushes in my life. 


I hope you all enjoyed this “haul”! I’m so excited to do this for the future months. 

One thought on “March Ipsy Bag!

Leave a Reply

