Plan With Me: Valentine Edition

lifestyle, Planner

Good morning!

I don’t know about you, but I am obsessed with planners. I am arguably the most unorganized person in the world, but you would never guess by looking at my planner. I love using colors and washi tape to decorate and plan out my week. I religiously watch planning videos every week on YouTube to see what products people are using or different techniques on decorating. Some are a little too much for me. I want my planner to be pretty but also functional so there is a lot of room to adjust my week as need be. 


I recently made a trip to Michaels and got some great deals on valentine washi tape.  For this week, I used a selection of stickers (some from the Happy Planner collection and some from my favorite Etsy shop, Nikki Plus Three). 

Here is how my week layout turned out:


As I mentioned above, I like to have a lot of open space to add notes as I go through my week, but overall I’m very pleased with how it turned out. I do my planning every Sunday evening and it is so relaxing to spend half an hour decorating my week. 

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Plan With Me: Valentine Edition

Leave a Reply

